Euro 2020: All the group stage draws

The Euro 2020 draws has been concluded and the group stage is set for the qualified teams.Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, SwitzerlandGroup B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, RussiaGroup C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, Play-off winner D (A)*Group D: England, Croatia, Play-off winner C, Czech RepublicGroup E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Play-off winner BGroup F: Play-off winner A (D)*, Portugal, France, Germany*Play-off Winner A is allocated to Group F and Play-off Winner D to Group C. If Romania qualify as Path A winners, they will play in Group C and Play-off Winner D will be switched to Group F. The play-off winners will be known in March 2020.

Read the Original Article on FCNaija

%d bloggers like this: