Air Force releases names of officers killed in Abuja plane crash (See list)

The Nigeria Air Force, NAF, has released the names of officers who died in the Sunday’s plane crash in Abuja.

Recall that the Beechcraft Kingair B350i aircraft en route Minna in Niger State crashed close to the runway of the Abuja airport.

The jet had crashed after suffering engine failure.

NAF had confirmed the crash which it said seven people were killed.

However, NAF spokesman, Ibikunle Daramola has released the names of those involved in the crash.

A statement issued by Daramola named the officers to include; Flight Lieutenant Haruna Gadzama (Captain), Flight Lieutenant Henry Piyo (Co-pilot), Flying Officer Micheal Okpara (Airborne Tactical Observation System specialist).

Others included Warrant Officer Bassey Etim (ATOS specialist), Flight Sergeant Olasunkanmi Olawunmi (ATOS…

Read All From The Original Article On Daily Post

Be the First to get breaking news in Nigeria. Download All Naija Media App Now.  Also. Advertise with us.

%d bloggers like this: